2007 - 2008 Board

Meetings | Special Interest Groups | Newsletter | Jobs | Certification & Recertification | Education & Training | Volunteer Opportunities
What's New

Section Management

Regional Announcements

National News

Links to Other Quality Related Sites

Contact Us

new Our section email addresses are now in the format Position13@asq0511.org. All email links on the website are being updated, but if you come across one not in the proper format please be sure to update it in your email application!

Spaces are included before and after the "@" wherever an address is displayed to cut down the amount of spam we receive at these addresses.
Position Name
Executive Board Officers
Bill Eastham
Chair Elect
Robert Zimman
Yvonne Fernandez
Jeff Parnes
Immediate Past Chair
Bill Casti
Committee Chairs
Arrangements Marie Rondot
Auditing Paul Mills
Certification & Recertifications Robert Zimman
Database/Electronic Media Jeff Parnes
Education Larry Wilkins
Examining Peg Blomme
Finance Jeff Parnes &
Joe Tullington
Historian Walter Mendus
Membership Bill Eastham
Newsletter Editor Ron Marafioti
Nominating Bill Eastham
Placements Robert Wilson
Proctor Peg Blomme
Programs Christine Kurowski
Dale Shaffer
Publicity Jesse Rosenthal
Section Management Plan Robert Zimman
Ron Marafioti
Six Sigma SIG Chair Minh Tran
Volunteer Coordinator Christine Kurowski

2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007 ©ASQ Section 0511; last modified Thursday, 19 July 2007
http://www.asq0511.org      Chair13@asq0511.org

Maintained by Jeffrey M. Parnes