2008 - 2009 Board

Meetings | Special Interest Groups | Newsletter | Jobs | Certification & Recertification | Education & Training | Volunteer Opportunities
What's New

Section Management

Regional Announcements

National News

Links to Other Quality Related Sites

Contact Us

new Our section email addresses are now in the format Position13@asq0511.org. All email links on the website are being updated, but if you come across one not in the proper format please be sure to update it in your email application!

Position Name
Executive Board Officers
Robert Zimman
Chair Elect
Larry Wilkins
Yvonne Fernandez
Joe Tullington
Immediate Past Chair
Bill Eastham
Committee Chairs
Arrangements Marie Rondot
Auditing Paul Mills
Certification & Recertifications Robert Zimman
Education Larry Wilkins
Electronic Media Jeff Parnes
Examining Peg Blomme
Finance Jeff Parnes &
Joe Tullington
Historian Vacant
Lean Six Sigma SIG Chair Hope Collins
Membership Bill Eastham
Newsletter Editor Jesse Rosenthal
Nominating Robert Zimman
Placements Vacant
Proctor Peg Blomme
Programs Dale Shaffer
Publicity Jesse Rosenthal
Section Management Plan Larry Wilkins
Volunteer Coordinator Christine Kurowski

2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008 ©ASQ Section 0511;
http://www.asq0511.org      Chair13@asq0511.org

Maintained by Jeffrey M. Parnes