2009 - 2010 Board

Meetings | Special Interest Groups | Newsletter | Jobs | Certification & Recertification | Education & Training | Volunteer Opportunities
What's New

Section Management

Regional Announcements

National News

Links to Other Quality Related Sites

Contact Us

new Our section email addresses are now in the format Position13@asq0511.org. All email links on the website are being updated, but if you come across one not in the proper format please be sure to update it in your email application!

Position Name
Executive Board Officers
Larry Wilkins
Chair Elect
Bill Eastham
Yvonne Fernandez
Joe Tullington
Immediate Past Chair
Robert Zimman
Committee Chairs
Arrangements Marie Rondot
Auditing Paul Mills
Certification & Recertifications Robert Zimman
Education Larry Wilkins
Electronic Media Jeff Parnes
Examining Michael W. Coleman
Finance Jeff Parnes &
Joe Tullington
Historian Rick Wells
Lean Six Sigma SIG Chair Willie.T.Davis/Norma Myers
Membership Bill Eastham
Newsletter Editor Christine Kurowski
Nominating Robert Zimman
Placements Vacant
Proctor Michael W. Coleman
Programs Dale Shaffer
Publicity Christine Kurowski
Section Management Plan Larry Wilkins
Volunteer Coordinator Christine Kurowski
Webmaster Jeff Parnes

2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2006, 2007, 2008 ©ASQ Section 0511;
http://www.asq0511.org      Chair13@asq0511.org

Maintained by Jeffrey M. Parnes