ASQ 0511 - 2010 - 2011 Board

Board at Holiday Meeting
Position Name
Executive Board Officers
Bill Eastham Chair
Bill Eastham
Larry Wilkins Chair Elect
Larry Wilkins
Yvonne Fernandez Secretary
Yvonne Fernandez
Mike Coleman Treasurer
Michael W. Coleman
Larry Wilkins Immediate Past Chair
Larry Wilkins
Committee Chairs
Marie Rondot Arrangements Marie Rondot
Paul Mills Auditing Paul Mills
Robert Zimman Certification & Recertifications Robert Zimman
Larry Wilkins Education Larry Wilkins
Jeff Parnes Electronic Media Jeff Parnes
Kathleen Eaves Examining Kathleen Eaves
Jeff Parnes
Joe Tullington
Finance Jeff Parnes &
Joe Tullington
Rick Wells Historian Rick Wells
Norma Myers Lean Six Sigma SIG Chair Norma Myers
Bill Eastham Membership Bill Eastham
Christine Kurowski Newsletter Editor Christine Kurowski
Larry Wilkins Nominating Larry Wilkins
Robert Zimman Placements Robert Zimman
Kathleen Eaves Proctor Kathleen Eaves
John Mullins Programs John Mullins
Christine Kurowski Publicity Christine Kurowski
Larry Wilkins Section Management Plan Larry Wilkins
Bob Orkin Voice of the Customer Bob Orkin
Christine Kurowski Volunteer Coordinator Christine Kurowski
Jeff Parnes Webmaster Jeff Parnes