ASQ 0511 - 2022 Board

new Our section email addresses are now in the format Position22@asq0511.org. All email links on the website are being updated, but if you come across one not in the proper format please be sure to update it in your email application!

Photo
Position Name
E-mail
Telephone
Section Leadership Committee
Section Officers
Vladimir Nesterovich Chair Vladimir Nesterovich Chair22@asq0511.org
Ken Rapuano Chair Elect
Ken Rapuano ChairElect22@asq0511.org
Kyu Jang Treasurer
Kyu Jang Treasurer22@asq0511.org
Connie Broadie Secretary
Connie Broadie Secretary22@asq0511.org
Barbara McCullough PastChair Barbara McCullough PastChair22@asq0511.org 703.424.2956
Section Committee Chairs
Carolyn Miller Arrangements Carolyn Miller Arrangements22@asq0511.org 609-703-4351 (C)
Charlotte Wild Auditing Charlotte Wild Auditing22@asq0511.org
Eric Jensen Certification & Recertification Eric Jensen Certification22@asq0511.org
Recertification22@asq0511.org
Cyndi Reichardt Database Administrator Cyndi Reichardt DBA22@asq0511.org
Muzaffar Zaffar Education Muzaffar Zaffar Education22@asq0511.org 703-727-6239 (c)
Jeff Parnes Electronic Media Jeff Parnes Emedia22@asq0511.org 703-424-2956
484-307-2552 (f)
Leslie Braun Finance Leslie Braun Finance22@asq0511.org
Connie Broadie Historian Connie Broadie Historian22@asq0511.org 703.663.0721
vacant Membership Mike Coleman Membership22@asq0511.org
Barbara McCullough Nominations Barbara McCullough Nominations22@asq0511.org
Seema Garg Placements Seema Garg Placements22@asq0511.org
vacant Programs Currently vacant, functions being performed by our Chair, Vladimir Nesterovich. If you would like to volunteer for this position, please contact him or our nominations chair, Barbara McCullough Programs22@asq0511.org
Barbara McCullough Strategic Business Plan Barbara McCullough SBP22@asq0511.org 608.352.3494
vacant Treasurer-Elect
Currently vacant, functions being performed by past section Treasurers. If you would like to volunteer for this position, please contact our current treasuer, Kyu Jang, our chair or our nominations chair, Barbara McCullough Treasurer22@asq0511.org 301-260-5919
571-443-7829
Connie Broadie Voice of the Customer Connie Broadie VoC22@asq0511.org 703.663.0721
Jeff Parnes Webmaster Jeff Parnes Webmaster22@asq0511.org 703-424-2956
484-307-2552 (f)

Previous Board Members

We wish to acknowledge the volunteers who have served our section over the years: