ASQ 0511 - 2020 Board

Board at Olive Garden in Tysons Corner, February 2017
No Va ASQ Section Board Meeting,
From Left to Right: Sara McAlpine, Moshe Rogoff, Seema Garg, Muzaffar Zaffar, Connie Broadie, Geoffrey Withnell, Barbara McCullough, Mike Novak, Leslie Braun, Eric Jensen, Ray Crawford, Charlotte Wild, Jeff Parnes and Cory Sherb

Board at Paridosa Pizza in Springfield, January 2015
No Va ASQ Section Board Meeting, clockwise from front left: Ray Crawford, Geoffrey Withnell, Moshe Rogoff, Muzaffar Zaffar, Connie Broadie, Mike Novak, Cory Sherb, Barbara McCullough, Leslie Braun, Melissa Butler, Seema Garg and Sara McAlpine

Photo
Position Name
E-mail
Telephone
Section Leadership Committee
Section Officers
Barbara McCullough Chair Barbara McCullough Chair20@asq0511.org 703-851-4599 (o)
Devon Engleman Chair Elect
Devon Engleman ChairElect20@asq0511.org 608.352.3494
Mike Coleman Treasurer
Mike Coleman Treasurer20@asq0511.org
Ken Rapuano Secretary
Ken Rapuano Secretary20@asq0511.org
Jeff Parnes PastChair Jeff Parnes PastChair20@asq0511.org 703.424.2956
Section Committee Chairs
Carolyn Miller Arrangements Carolyn Miller Arrangements20@asq0511.org 609-703-4351 (C)
Charlotte Wild Auditing Charlotte Wild Auditing20@asq0511.org
Eric Jensen Certification & Recertification Eric Jensen Certification20@asq0511.org
Recertification20@asq0511.org
Cyndi Reichardt Database Administrator Cyndi Reichardt DBA20@asq0511.org
Muzaffar Zaffar Education Muzaffar Zaffar Education20@asq0511.org 703-727-6239 (c)
Jeff Parnes Electronic Media Jeff Parnes Emedia20@asq0511.org 703-424-2956
484-307-2552 (f)
Cory Sherb Leslie Braun Finance Cory Sherb
Leslie Braun
Finance20@asq0511.org
Connie Broadie Historian Connie Broadie Historian20@asq0511.org 703.663.0721
Mike Coleman Membership Mike Coleman Membership20@asq0511.org
Michael Novak Programs Michael J. Novak Programs20@asq0511.org
Seema Garg Placements Seema Garg Placements20@asq0511.org
Jeff Parnes Nominations Jeff Parnes Nominations20@asq0511.org 703-424-2956
484-307-2552 (f)
Devon Engleman Strategic Business Plan Devon Engleman SBP20@asq0511.org 608.352.3494
Treasurer-Elect
Kyu Jang Treasurer20@asq0511.org 301-260-5919
571-443-7829
Connie Broadie Voice of the Customer Connie Broadie VoC20@asq0511.org 703.663.0721
Jeff Parnes Webmaster Jeff Parnes Webmaster20@asq0511.org 703-424-2956
484-307-2552 (f)

Previous Board Members

We wish to acknowledge the volunteers who have served our section over the years: