ASQ 0511 - 2020 Board

Section Board at Olive Garden in Tysons Corner, January 2020
Northern Virginia ASQ Section Board
From left to right:
Back row: Eric Jensen, Mike Coleman, Charlotte Wild, Leslie Braun, Seema Garg, Jeff Parnes, Ken Rapuano, and Muzaffar Zaffar
Front row: Sara McAlpine, Barbara McCullough, Connie Broadie, Kyu Jang, and Devon Engleman

Photo
Position Name
E-mail
Telephone
Section Leadership Committee
Section Officers
Barbara McCullough Chair Barbara McCullough Chair20@asq0511.org 703-851-4599 (o)
Devon Engleman Chair Elect
Devon Engleman ChairElect20@asq0511.org 608.352.3494
Mike Coleman Treasurer
Mike Coleman Treasurer20@asq0511.org
Ken Rapuano Secretary
Ken Rapuano Secretary20@asq0511.org
Jeff Parnes PastChair Jeff Parnes PastChair20@asq0511.org 703.424.2956
Section Committee Chairs
Carolyn Miller Arrangements Carolyn Miller Arrangements20@asq0511.org 609-703-4351 (C)
Charlotte Wild Auditing Charlotte Wild Auditing20@asq0511.org
Eric Jensen Certification & Recertification Eric Jensen Certification20@asq0511.org
Recertification20@asq0511.org
Cyndi Reichardt Database Administrator Cyndi Reichardt DBA20@asq0511.org
Muzaffar Zaffar Education Muzaffar Zaffar Education20@asq0511.org 703-727-6239 (c)
Jeff Parnes Electronic Media Jeff Parnes Emedia20@asq0511.org 703-424-2956
484-307-2552 (f)
Cory Sherb Leslie Braun Finance Cory Sherb
Leslie Braun
Finance20@asq0511.org
Connie Broadie Historian Connie Broadie Historian20@asq0511.org 703.663.0721
Mike Coleman Membership Vacant Membership20@asq0511.org
Jeff Parnes Nominations Jeff Parnes Nominations20@asq0511.org 703-424-2956
484-307-2552 (f)
Seema Garg Placements Seema Garg Placements20@asq0511.org
Programs Diana Metzger Programs20@asq0511.org
Devon Engleman Strategic Business Plan Devon Engleman SBP20@asq0511.org 608.352.3494
Kyu Jang Treasurer-Elect
Kyu Jang Treasurer20@asq0511.org 301-260-5919
571-443-7829
Connie Broadie Voice of the Customer Connie Broadie VoC20@asq0511.org 703.663.0721
Jeff Parnes Webmaster Jeff Parnes Webmaster20@asq0511.org 703-424-2956
484-307-2552 (f)

Previous Board Members

We wish to acknowledge the volunteers who have served our section over the years: