ASQ 0511 - 2015 Board

Board at Paridosa Pizza in Springfield, January 2015
From Left to Right:
Jae Yu, Carolyn Miller, Gregg Monaco, Barbara McCullough, Muzaffar Zaffar, Leslie Braun, John Mullins, Jai Singh, Michael Coleman And Jeff Parnes

Board at Paridosa Pizza in Springfield, January 2015
Your Board at work

Position Name
Executive Board Officers
John Mullins Chair John Mullins 703-582-9697 (m)
Gregg Monaco Chair Elect Gregg Monaco 703-608-8043
Barbara McCullough Secretary
Barbara McCullough 703-851-4599 (o)
800-670-5245 (f)
Leslie Braun Treasurer
Leslie Braun
Melissa Butler Past Chair Melissa Butler 571-299-9626 (o)
Committee Chairs
Carolyn Miller Arrangements Carolyn Miller 609-703-4351 (C)
Charlotte Wild Auditing Charlotte Wild
Marie Rondot Database Administrator Marie Rondot 703-968-7117 (h)
Paul Mills Education Paul Mills 703-727-6239 (c)
Jeff Parnes Electronic Media Jeff Parnes 703-424-2956
484-307-2552 (f)
Jeff Parnes Finance Jeff Parnes 703-424-2956
484-307-2552 (f)
Rick Wells Historian Rick Wells
Lean Six Sigma SIG VACANT
Mike Coleman Membership Michael Coleman 703-550-5510 x116 (o)
509-275-6949 (f)
Newsletter Editor VACANT
Melissa Butler Nominating Melissa Butler 571-299-9626 (o)
Placements VACANT 918-231-1769
Muzaffar Zaffar Proctor & Certification Muzaffar Zaffar
Paul Meyers Programs Paul Meyers 703.748.6434 (o)
571.225.3885 (c)
Publicity VACANT
Christine Kurowski Recertification Christine Kurowski
Gregg Monaco Strategic Business Plan Gregg Monaco 571-299-9626 (o)
Software SIG
Treasurer Elect
Jeff Parnes (Temporary assignment) 703-424-2956
484-307-2552 (f)
Jai Singh Voice of the Customer Jai Singh
Volunteer Coordinator VACANT
Jeff Parnes Webmaster Jeff Parnes 703-424-2956
484-307-2552 (f)

Previous Board Members

We wish to acknowledge the volunteers who have served our section over the years: