ASQ 0511 - 2011 - 2012 Board

Board at Holiday Meeting
Position Name
Executive Board Officers
Jeff Parnes Chair
Jeff Parnes
Chair Elect Melissa Butler
Yvonne Fernandez Secretary
Yvonne Fernandez
Mike Coleman Treasurer
Michael W. Coleman
Bill Eastham Past Chair Bill Eastham
Committee Chairs
Marie Rondot Arrangements Marie Rondot
Paul Mills Auditing Paul Mills
Robert Zimman Certification & Recertifications Robert Zimman
Education Gregg Monaco
Jeff Parnes Electronic Media Jeff Parnes
Kathleen Eaves Examining Kathleen Eaves
Jeff Parnes
Finance Jeff Parnes
Rick Wells Historian Rick Wells
Lean Six Sigma SIG Sion Weaver
Bill Eastham Membership Bill Eastham
Christine Kurowski Newsletter Editor Christine Kurowski
Bill Eastham Nominating Bill Eastham
Placements Sion Weaver
John Mullins Programs John Mullins
Christine Kurowski Publicity Christine Kurowski
Quality Management Plan Yvonne Fernandez
Assistant Treasurer
Roberta Pek
Bob Orkin Voice of the Customer Bob Orkin
Arnold Pachtman
Christine Kurowski Volunteer Coordinator Christine Kurowski
Jeff Parnes Webmaster Jeff Parnes

Previous Board Members

We wish to acknowledge the volunteeers who have served our section over the years: