ASQ 0511 - 2016 Board

Board at Paridosa Pizza in Springfield, January 2015
From Left to Right:
Michael Coleman, Muzaffar Zaffar, Paul Mills, Connie Broadie, Kristine Hejna, Christine Kurowski, Cyndi Reichardt, Gregg Monaco, James Pastorick, and Eric Jenkins

Board at Paridosa Pizza in Springfield, January 2015
Your Board at work

Position Name
Executive Board Officers
Gregg Monaco Chair Gregg Monaco 703-608-8043
Melissa Butler Chair Elect Melissa Butler 571-299-9626 (o)
Barbara McCullough Secretary
Barbara McCullough 703-851-4599 (o)
800-670-5245 (f)
Cyndi Reichardt Treasurer
Cyndi Reichardt
John Mullins Past Chair John Mullins 703-582-9697 (m)
Committee Chairs
Carolyn Miller Arrangements Carolyn Miller 609-703-4351 (C)
Charlotte Wild Auditing Charlotte Wild
Bob Orkin Database Administrator Bob Orkin
Muzaffar Zaffar Education Muzaffar Zaffar 703-727-6239 (c)
Jeff Parnes Electronic Media Jeff Parnes 703-424-2956
484-307-2552 (f)
Jeff Parnes Leslie Braun Finance Jeff Parnes
Leslie Braun 703-424-2956
484-307-2552 (f)
Connie Broadie Historian Connie Broadie
Kristine Hejna Lean Six Sigma SIG Kristine Hejna
Mike Coleman Membership Michael Coleman 703-550-5510 x116 (o)
509-275-6949 (f)
Newsletter Editor VACANT
Melissa Butler Nominating Melissa Butler 571-299-9626 (o)
Seema Garg Placements Seema Garg
Eric Jenkins Proctor & Certification Eric Jenkins
James Pastorick Programs James Pastorick
Publicity VACANT
Christine Kurowski Recertification Christine Kurowski
Gregg Monaco Strategic Business Plan Gregg Monaco 571-299-9626 (o)
Software SIG
Treasurer Elect
Sara McAlpine 703-424-2956
484-307-2552 (f)
Jai Singh Voice of the Customer Jai Singh
Volunteer Coordinator VACANT
Jeff Parnes Webmaster Jeff Parnes 703-424-2956
484-307-2552 (f)

Previous Board Members

We wish to acknowledge the volunteers who have served our section over the years: