ASQ 0511 - 2017 Board

Board at Olive Garden in Tysons Corner, February 2017
No Va ASQ Section Board Meeting,
From Left to Right: Sara McAlpine, Moshe Rogoff, Seema Garg, Muzaffar Zaffar, Connie Broadie, Geoffrey Withnell, Barbara McCullough, Mike Novak, Leslie Braun, Eric Jensen, Ray Crawford, Charlotte Wild, Jeff Parnes and Cory Sherb

Board at Paridosa Pizza in Springfield, January 2015
No Va ASQ Section Board Meeting, clockwise from front left: Ray Crawford, Geoffrey Withnell, Moshe Rogoff, Muzaffar Zaffar, Connie Broadie, Mike Novak, Cory Sherb, Barbara McCullough, Leslie Braun, Melissa Butler, Seema Garg and Sara McAlpine

Position Name
Executive Board Officers
Cory Sherb Chair Cory Sherb
Geoff L. Withnell Chair Elect Geoff L. Withnell>
Barbara McCullough Secretary
Barbara McCullough 703-851-4599 (o)
Cyndi Reichardt Treasurer
Cyndi Reichardt
Past Chair Vacant 703-582-9697 (m)
Committee Chairs
Carolyn Miller Arrangements Carolyn Miller 609-703-4351 (C)
Charlotte Wild Auditing Charlotte Wild
Bob Orkin Database Administrator Bob Orkin
Muzaffar Zaffar Education Muzaffar Zaffar 703-727-6239 (c)
Jeff Parnes Electronic Media Jeff Parnes 703-424-2956
484-307-2552 (f)
Jeff Parnes Leslie Braun Finance Jeff Parnes
Leslie Braun 703-424-2956
484-307-2552 (f)
Connie Broadie Historian Connie Broadie 703.663.0721
Kristine Hejna Lean Six Sigma SIG Kristine Hejna
Mike Coleman Membership Michael Coleman 703-550-5510 x116 (o)
509-275-6949 (f)
Newsletter Editor VACANT
Melissa Butler Nominating Melissa Butler 571-299-9626 (o)
Seema Garg Placements Seema Garg
Eric Jensen Proctor & Certification Eric Jensen
Programs Vacent
Moshe Rogoff Publicity Moshe Rogoff
Christine Kurowski Recertification Christine Kurowski
RayCrawford Strategic Business Plan Ray Crawford
Kristine Hejna Software SIG
Kristine Hejna
Sara McAlpine Treasurer Elect
Sara McAlpine 703-424-2956
484-307-2552 (f)
Jai Singh Voice of the Customer Jai Singh
Volunteer Coordinator VACANT
Jeff Parnes Webmaster Jeff Parnes 703-424-2956
484-307-2552 (f)

Previous Board Members

We wish to acknowledge the volunteers who have served our section over the years: